Hope Sabbath School Special Edition – Digital Download

This is the digital version. You will not receive a physical CD in the mail.

trilogyscriptureresources_trilogyscripturesongs_hopesabbathschool_digitalOverview — Hope Sabbath School Special Edition is a collection of 12 Trilogy Scripture Songs used as theme songs for Hope Sabbath School. Lyrics are taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible. This CD includes the well-known Trilogy Scripture Songs “Let the Word of Christ” (Wells of Salvation – Digital Download), “Listen to Counsel” (Sing to the LORD – Digital Download) and “You are a chosen generation” (Green Pastures – Digital Download) plus other promises from the Psalms, Prophets, the Gospels, Epistles, and Revelation.

1. Behold, bless the LORD (Psalm 134)
2. Seek the LORD (Isaiah 55:6-7)
3. O give thanks to the LORD (Psalm 105:1-5)
4. These are the ones (Revelation 7:14-17)
5. Come to Me (Matthew 11:28-30)
6. You shall love the Lord your God (Matthew 22:37-39)
7. Let the word of Christ (Colossians 3:16)
8. Bless the LORD (Psalm 103:1-4)
9. Listen to counsel (Proverbs 19:10, 3:5, 17:2216:24)
10. This is a faithful saying (1 Timothy 1:15,17; 1 Corinthians 15:10)
11. For I know the thoughts (Jeremiah 29:11-14)
12. You are a chosen generation (1 Peter 2:9)

Product Type: .m4a files compressed into one .zip file

Download instructions: Upon payment you will be emailed a receipt. In this receipt you will find a link to download your purchased file. Make note of where this is downloaded as you are limited to 2 downloads per purchase.