Psalms Hymns & Spiritual Songs – Digital Album

This is the digital version. You will not receive a physical CD in the mail.


Overview —Ashley Hold has been a lead vocalist for Trilogy Scripture Songs for the past 20 years. As a result of her singing with Bodil and Derek Morris, thousands of families have been blessed around the world. Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs is Ashley’s solo album—a collection of Scripture songs, beautiful arrangements of old hymns, and original compositions with a spiritual message. These fourteen songs will lift your spirits and bless your heart.

Track List:
1. Psalms Hymns & Spiritual Songs
2. Fear Not
3. I Need to be Alone with God
4. If You Ask Anything In My Name
5. The Gift of God
6. You Must Be Born Again
7. Have Mercy Upon Me
8. I Saw One Weary
9. Those Who Trust in the LORD
10. Know that I Love You
11. Love
12. My Grace
13. My Jesus I Love Thee, Take My Life Medley
14. He Who Dwells in the Secret Place

Product Type: .mp3 files compressed into one .zip file

Download instructions: Upon payment you will be emailed a receipt. In this receipt you will find a link to download your purchased file. Make note of where this is downloaded as you are limited to 2 downloads per purchase.

*Please note that you must be on a computer to download this digital album. You must download the file, unzip the file, and transfer to a device of your choosing. This file will not download directly to a mobile device. Read more on our FAQ page here.