Red Letter Edition – Digital Album

This is the digital version. You will not receive a physical CD in the mail. Click here to get a physical copy.

Overview — Red Letter Edition is a collection of 18 TRILOGY Scripture Songs, with lyrics taken directly from the words of Jesus recorded from Matthew to Revelation in the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible.  This CD includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Song “My sheep listen to My voice” plus other selections from the Gospels, Acts, Epistles, and Revelation.

1. It is Written (Matthew 4:4,7,10)
2. The Beatitudes (Matthew 5:3-10)
3. Love Your Enemies (Matthew 5:43-45)
4. Enter by the Narrow Gate (Matthew 7:13-14)
5. House on the Rock (Matthew 7:24-27)
6. If Anyone Desires (Matthew 16:24-26)
7. Ten Virgins (Matthew 25: 1-13)
8. Abba, Father (Mark 14:36)
9. Most Assuredly (John 14:12-15)
10. The Spirit of the LORD (Luke 4:18-19)
11. My Sheep (John 10:10, 10, 14-16,27-28)
12. I am The Way (John 14:6)
13. Let Not Your Heart be Troubled (John 14:1-3)
14. I am the Light of the World (John 8:12, Matthew 5:15-16)
15. But you Shall Receive Power (Acts 1:8-11)
16. Take Eat, This is My Body (1 Corinthians 11:24-25)
17. Behold I Stand at the Door (Revelation 3:20)
18. Do Not Be Afraid (Revelation 1:17-18)

Product Type: .m4a files compressed into one .zip file