Rivers of Living Water – Digital Album

Overview — Rivers of Living Water is a collection of 18 TRILOGY Scripture Songs, with lyrics taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible.  This Digital Album includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Song “The fruit of the Spirit” plus other selections from the Psalms, Prophets, Gospels, Epistles, and Revelation.

1. High and Lofty One (Isaiah 57:15)
2. If Anyone Thirsts (John 7:37-38)
3. The Fruit of the Spirit (Galatians 5:22-25)
4. Great and Awesome God (Daniel 9:3-4)
5. O clap Your Hands (Psalm 47:1-2,5-7)
6. All Scripture (2 Timothy 3:16-17)
7. This is Our God (Isaiah 25:9)
8. These are the Ones (Revelation 7:14-17)
9. Praise Him in the Heights (Psalm 148:1-4)
10. Perfect Peace (Isaiah 26:3-4)
11. Great and Marvelous (Revelation 15:3-4)
12. Sing, O Heavens (Isaiah 49:13)
13. By Grace You Have Been Saved (Ephesians 2:8-9)
14. Therefore the LORD Will Wait (Isaiah 30:18)
15. Sing to God (Psalm 68:32-35)
16. The Lamb of God (John 1:29,32,34)
17. Fear Not (Isaiah 41:10)
18. May the Lord Direct Your Hearts (2 Thessalonians 3:5,16)

Product Type: .m4a files compressed into one .zip file

Download instructions: Upon payment you will be emailed a receipt. In this receipt you will find a link to download your purchased file. Make note of where this is downloaded as you are limited to 2 downloads per purchase.

*Please note that you must be on a computer to download this digital album. You must download the file, unzip the file, and transfer to a device of your choosing. This file will not download directly to a mobile device. Read more on our FAQ page here.

All Available Formats & Editions:
Rivers of Living Water – Digital Soundtrack
Ríos de Agua Viva – Digital Album (Spanish)