Water Brooks – Digital Album

Overview — Water Brooks is a collection of 18 TRILOGY Scripture Songs, with lyrics taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible.  This Digital Album includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Song “The LORD your God” plus other selections from the Psalms, Proverbs, Prophets, Gospels, Epistles, and Revelation.

1. Arise! Shine! (Isaiah 60:1)
2. Our Soul Waits for the Lord (Psalm 33:20-22)
3. My Son, Keep Your Father’s Command (Proverbs 6:20-23)
4. As the Deer Pants for the Water Brooks (Psalm 42:1,2,5)
5. To You, O LORD (Psalm 25:1,2,4,5)
6. Behold the Tabernacle (Revelation 21:3,4)
7. Alleluia (Revelation 19:6-7)
8. Through the LORD’s Mercies (Lamentations 3:22-26)
9. The Harvest (Luke 10:2, John 4:35)
10. Open to Me (Psalm 118:19-20,28)
11. Give Ear to My Words O Lord (Psalm 5:1-3)
12. You are Worthy (Revelation 4:8,11, 5:13)
13. Therefore Humble Yourselves (1 Peter 5:6-7)
14. O LORD You Have Searched Me (Psalm 139:1-3,23-24)
15. O Come Let Us Worship (Psalm 95:6-7)
16. I Have Set the Lord Always Before Me (Psalm 16:8,11)
17. Be Anxious for Nothing (Philippians 4:6-7)
18. The LORD Your God (Zephaniah 3:17)

Product Type: .m4a files compressed into one .zip file

Download instructions: Upon payment you will be emailed a receipt. In this receipt you will find a link to download your purchased file. Make note of where this is downloaded as you are limited to 2 downloads per purchase.

*Please note that you must be on a computer to download this digital album. You must download the file, unzip the file, and transfer to a device of your choosing. This file will not download directly to a mobile device. Read more on our FAQ page here.

All Available Formats & Editions:
Water Brooks – Digital Soundtrack
Water Brooks – CD