Wells of Salvation – CD

Wells of Salvation is a collection of 19 TRILOGY Scripture Songs, with lyrics taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible. ┬áThis CD includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Songs: “Let the word of Christ dwell in you” plus other selections from the Psalms, Prophets, Gospels, and Epistles.

1. Let the Word of Christ Dwell in You (Colossians 3:16)
2. It is Good to Give Thanks to the LORD (Psalm 92:1-4)
3. I Have Been Crucified with Christ (Galatians 2:20-21)
4. The Angel of the LORD (Psalm 34:7)
5. My Soul Wait Silently (Psalm 62:5-8)
6. Whenever I am Afraid (Psalm 56:3,4,10,11)
7. If Anyone Loves Me (John 14:23,26,27)
8. I Have Fought a Good Fight (2 Timothy 4:7-8)
9. Unto us a Child is Born (Matthew 1:21, Isaiah 9:6)
10. Come to Me (Matthew 11:28-30)
11. Behold Bless the LORD (Psalm 134:1-3)
12. Hear My Cry (Psalm 61:1-4,8)
13. O God You Are My God (Psalm 63:1-4)
14. Be Strong and of Good Courage (Deuteronomy 31:6)
15. The Wells of Salvation (Isaiah 12)
16. God is our Refuge and Strength (Psalm 46:1-2)
17. Cause Me to Hear (Psalm 143:8)
18. A Little While Longer (John 12:35-36)
19. In the Night (Psalm 42:8, Psalm 17:8)

All Available Formats & Editions:
Wells of Salvation – Digital Album
Wells of Salvation – Digital Soundtrack