Delicados Pastos – Digital Download

This is the digital version. You will not receive a physical CD in the mail.

Overview — Delicados Pastos is a new recording in Spanish by Cecia Garcia. She has taken 14 tracks from Green Pastures for Delicados Pastos.

1. Preludio
2. Jehová es mi Pastor (Psalm 23)
3. Una Cosa He Deseado (Psalm 27:4-5, Psalm 90:1-2)
4. Hubiera Desmayado (Psalm 27:13-14)
5. Bendeciré al Señor (Psalm 34:1-3)
6. Pacientemente Esperé a Jehová (Psalm 40:1-4a)
7. Ten Misericordia de Mi, Oh Dios (Psalm 51:1-4)
8. ¡Bendecid al Señor! (Psalm 103:1-4)
9. Oh, Dad Gracias (Psalm 136:1-3,26)
10. La Lluvia Tardía (Zechariah 10:1 (Joel 2:28-29, Matthew 7:7-8))
11. Gracia a Ti (Philippians 1:2, 4:20)
12. Regocijaos Siempre (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18, Philippians 4:4)
13. Sois una Generación Escogida (1 Peter 2:9)
14. Al que es Digno (Jude 24-25)

Product Type: .mp3 files compressed into one .zip file

Download instructions: Upon payment you will be emailed a receipt. In this receipt you will find a link to download your purchased file. Make note of where this is downloaded as you are limited to 2 downloads per purchase.

Price: $9.99