Green Pastures – Digital Soundtrack

This product is a digital soundtrack, not the lyrical version. Click here to view the lyrical digital album.

Overview — Green Pastures is a collection of 18 TRILOGY Scripture Songs, with lyrics taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible.  This Digital Soundtrack includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Song “The LORD is my shepherd” plus other selections from Psalms, Prophets, and Epistles.

1. Prelude
2. The LORD is My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
3. One Thing I Have Desired (Psalm 27:4-5; Psalm 90:1-2)
4. I Would Have Lost Heart (Psalm 27:13-14)
5. I Will Bless the LORD (Psalm 34:1-3)
6. I Waited Patiently for the LORD (Psalm 40:1-4a)
7. Have Mercy Upon Me, O God (Psalm 51:1-4)
8. Because He Has Set His Love Upon Me (Psalm 91:14-16)
9. Bless the LORD (Psalm 103:1-4)
10. Oh, Give Thanks (Psalm 136:1-3,26)
11. Have You Not known? (Isaiah 40:28-31)
12. Ask the LORD for Rain (Zechariah 10:1 (Joel 2:28-29; Matthew 7:7-8))
13. And We Know That All Things (Romans 8:28, 31-32)
14. I Therefore Beseech You (Ephesians 4:1-3)
15. Grace to You (Philippians 1:2, 4:20)
16. Rejoice Always (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18; Philippians 4:4)
17. This is a Faithful Saying (1 Timothy 1:15,17; 1 Corinthians 15:10)
18. You are a Chosen Generation (1 Peter 2:9)
19. Now to Him Who is Able (Jude 24-25)

*Please note that you must be on a computer to download this digital album. You must download the file, unzip the file, and transfer to a device of your choosing. This file will not download directly to a mobile device. Read more on our FAQ page here.

All Available Formats & Editions:
Green Pastures – Digital Album
Green Pastures – CD
Delicados Pastos – Digital Album (Spanish)