Radical Protection Scripture Songs – CD

Overview — Radical Protection is a collection of 12 classic TRILOGY Scripture Songs on the theme of God’s protection and loving care. Lyrics are taken directly from the New King James (NKJV) translation of the Bible. This CD includes the well-known TRILOGY Scripture Songs “Hear my cry, O God” (Wells of Salvation CD) and “Fear not, for I am with you” (Rivers of Living Water CD) plus other promises from the Psalms, Prophets, Epistles, and Revelation.

Track List:
1. Hear My Cry, O God (Psalm 61:1-4,8)
2. The Angel of the LORD (Psalm 34:7 KJV)
3. Fear Not (Isaiah 41:10)
4. I Would Have Lost Heart (Psalm 27:13-14)
5. Be Anxious for Nothing (Philippians 4:6-7)
6. Whenever I am Afraid (Psalm 56:3,4,10,11)
7. God is our Refuge and Strength (Psalm 46:1-2)
8. My Soul Wait Silently for God Alone (Psalm 62:5-8)
9. Perfect Peace (Isaiah 26:3-4)
10. Our Soul Waits for the LORD (Psalm 33:20-22)
11. Do Not Be Afraid (Revelation 1:8,17-18)
12. May the Lord Direct Your Hearts (2 Thessalonians 3:5,16)

All Available Formats & Editions:
Radical Protection – Hardcover
Radical Protection – Audiobook
Radical Protection – Audiobook – Digital Download
Radical Protection – DVD
Radical Protection Scripture Songs – CD – Digital Download
Protection Radicale – Hardcover/eBook